Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Marshall County Executive Committee

Nick Chaney
U.S Granules
Melinda Overmyer
1st Source Bank
Lorna Shively



Junior Achievement of Marshall County Board Members

Larry Brockey
Brockey Insurance
Jim Cawthon
Mark Feldman
Crowe LLC
Greg Frushour
Mil-Tek Recycling & Waste Solutions LLC
Angie Mills
Plymouth Community Schools
Mark Senter
City of Plymouth
Brandi Smith
Key Bank
Tom Wiers
Wiers International



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Marshall County.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand